proestro
Conception. Childbirth. Development. Naturally. Consciously. Blessingly.
Social project "Miracle in the Heart" We popularize
natural childbirth
worldwide
Expert Profile
Wizard
Project Speaker
Mikhail Fomin
Mikhail Fomin
(Михаил Фомин)
Russia, Saint Petersburg
6 children, 5 out of them born in homebirth.
A professional primarily working in natural childbirth and/or conscious parenting
spiritual midwife
оbstetrician
friendly physician
coach
publicist
psychologist
expert in healthy life-style
Mikhail is a spiritual male midwife since 1989, family physician, crisis management consultant, yogi, author of books ‘Homebirth – Healthy Baby’, ‘Birth of New Human Being’, ‘New Family Psychology’, ‘Your Baby – Bible of Happy Birth’.

Mikhail got his MD at S.M.Kirov Military Medical Academy (S.-Petersburg, Russia), he also got his optional psychological education (Saint Petersburg State University) and optional courses on psychotherapy, obstetrics, neuropathology, and bio and energy and information interactions.
He developed the method of training spiritual midwifery professionals, and has been teaching it for 11 years in the Post-Soviet countries. He teaches future parents the natural childbirth art. This is a unique programme since it’s the only up-to-date holistic system developed by him for 15 years. Mikhail’s followers established centres for natural childbirth preparation throughout Russia and Ukraine.

He’s a speaker of the online Course ‘ Seven&Me: How to Divinely Conceive a Healthy Baby’ by the ‘Miracle in the Heart’ Project.

Contact information

Website
http://m-fomin.ru
Website
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1458754651038315

proestro
Зачатие. Роды. Развитие. Естественно. Осознанно. Благостно.
Социальный проект "Чудо в Сердце" Мы популяризируем
естественные роды
в мире
Профиль эксперта
Волшебник
Спикер проекта
Михаил Фомин
Михаил Фомин
(Mikhail Fomin)
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
6 детей, 5 из них рождены дома.
Специалист, работающий преимущественно в области естественных родов и/или осознанного родительства
духовный акушер
акушер
дружественный врач
коуч
публицист
психолог
эксперт ЗОЖ
Духовный акушер с 1989 года, семейный врач, консультант по выходу из тяжелых кризисных ситуаций, йогин, автор книг: «Домашние роды — здоровый малыш», «Рождение нового человека», «Новая семейная психология», «Ваш малыш – Библия счастливого рождения».

Михаил имеет высшее медицинское образование (ВМА им. Кирова), дополнительное психологическое (СПбГУ), дополнительная специализация - психотерапия, гинекология, невропатология, биоэнергоинформационные взаимодействия.

Автор метода подготовки специалистов в области духовного акушерства, по которому уже 11 лет проводит обучение по СНГ. Постоянно обучает искусству естественных родов будущих родителей. Уникальность в том, что это единственная на сегодня целостная система, специально для этого разрабатывавшаяся в течение 15-ти лет. Его учениками созданы центры подготовки к естественным родам в Питере, Ярославле, Костроме, Москве, Одессе, Иваново. Михаил - спикер онлайн-Курса «СЕМЬиЯ: Как правильно зачать здорового ребёнка» проекта «Чудо в Сердце».

Контактная информация

Сайт
http://m-fomin.ru
Сайт
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1458754651038315
ВКонтакте