proestro
Conception. Childbirth. Development. Naturally. Consciously. Blessingly.
Social project "Miracle in the Heart" We popularize
natural childbirth
worldwide
Expert Profile
Project Speaker
record of service 10
Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko
Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko
(Светлана Демьянова-Пономаренко)
Ukraine/DPR, Khartsyzk
consultations online
2 children, 1 out of them born in homebirth.
A professional primarily working in natural childbirth and/or conscious parenting
childbirth
maternity consultant
natural feeding consultant
publicist
public figure
A grateful wife and a conscious mother of 2 (one homebirth), ProEstRo.com organiser and International Affairs Director (since 2014), an author, a publicist, a translator, and an interpreter.

Svetlana is an economist with two international university degrees in Donetsk National University (Ukraine) and University of Sunderland (UK) (2004), PhD student (Donetsk National University, 2007-2010), Vice-President on Exchange of AIESEC-Donetsk (2000-2002). She was a joyful host of the International Development Studio "LIGHT INDIGO" (2009-2013), co-founder of the public organization "Artists of Life", organizer and host of the clubs on the Conscious and Joyful Parenting (2009-2014), coach of the joint gymnastics trainings for moms and babies from 2 months (2013-2014), an assistant and inspirer for children and parents of indigo children (since 2009).

"It was precisely the birth of the first child 9 years ago that gave me the opportunity to see the potential unlimited capabilities of a person on the example of children. This approach is now commonly called ‘conscious or natural parenthood’ - the desire to have a child, the "dreaming" of his arrival, joyful second birth at home, babywearing, prolonged breastfeeding, no use of children’s teats, natural swaddling, complementary foods based on pedagogy, dynamic gymnastics, joint joyful learning while communicating with the child.

When my first child was born, other children, older ones, began to "knock on" my life. They are considered to be indigo: they showed me their abilities in amazing jumps, intuitive vegetarianism, understanding of the world order, vision of people’s and animals colour, the deep need to be understood and accepted by their parents.

These experiences, signs and circumstances inspired me to establish the Studio and Club for Reactive Development ‘INDIGO’, which was renamed in 2012 into the International Development Studio ‘INDIGO LIGHT’ because of my fidelity to my dreams and the experience of international activity. Having received international education and participating in the projects with 3-year experience of teaching at the university, it was only with the birth of the child that I realized that "... the perception of subjects and sciences should not be an end in itself. The main thing to know is how to be happy and only parents can show by their example." (Vladimir Megre, "Creation").

The second homebirth became for me a magic and initiation, as well as a challenge in its clash with the medical and judicial systems. "Everything that is done is for the best," and I'm grateful for this bittersweet experience, otherwise there would not be my Internet project "Miracle in the Heart", which brought together families and experts from five continents, and provides moral, spiritual, information, consulting and legal support to our participants! I am grateful to this project, which helps me to develop my research, writing and spiritual qualities.

It was of fundamental importance for me to create a global educational project that helps people speaking different languages as women have the same intended purpose and my purpose is to serve people. Serving children and parents, in my opinion, is one of the highest missions of the mother and person, as "... it is thanks to the children, parents experience this maternal or paternal love, and soul could experience something that can not be bought for any money; It is thanks to the children that parents recall the inherent to their childhood unconditional joy, purity, clarity, and even feel it again; It is thanks to the children that their parents have a wonderful opportunity to discover selflessness, compassion, creativity and other qualities ... " - S. Mazurkevich.

Contact information

Website
//proestro.com
Phone
+38066 4827294

proestro
Зачатие. Роды. Развитие. Естественно. Осознанно. Благостно.
Социальный проект "Чудо в Сердце" Мы популяризируем
естественные роды
в мире
Профиль эксперта
Спикер проекта
стаж работы 10
Светлана Демьянова-Пономаренко
Светлана Демьянова-Пономаренко
(Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko)
Украина/ДНР, Харцызск
онлайн-консультации
2 детей, 1 из них рождены дома.
Специалист, работающий преимущественно в области естественных родов и/или осознанного родительства
специалист по подготовке к родам
советник по материнству
консультант по педприкорму
публицист
общественный деятель
Благодарная жена и осознанная мама 2-х детей (1 рождён дома), публицист, переводчик, организатор и директор по международным связям социального проекта ProEstRo.com.

Экономист с 2 высшими международными образованиями (Донецкий Национальный Университет (Украина), University of Sunderland (Англия) (2004), аспирантка (Донецкий Национальный Университет) (2006-2010), вице-президент по стажировкам AIESEC-Donetsk (2000-2002), Радостная Хозяйка Международной студии развития «СВЕТ ИНДИГО» (2009-2013), соучредитель общественной организации «Художники Жизни», организатор и ведущая клубов Осознанного и Радостного РОДительства (2009-2014), ведущая занятий по совместной гимнастике для мам и малышей от 2-х месяцев (2013-2014), помощница и вдохновительница для детей и родителей детей-индиго (с 2009).

«Именно рождение первого ребёнка 9 лет назад дало мне возможность увидеть потенциальные неограниченные способности человека на примере маленьких людей. Этот подход сейчас принято называть «осознанным» или «естественным» родительством: желанность ребёнка, «замечтывание» его прихода образами, радостные вторые домашние роды, слингоношение, продолжительное грудное вскармливание, безсосочность, естественное пеленание, педагогический прикорм, динамическая гимнастика, совместное радостное обучение при общении с ребёнком.

С приходом первого собственного ребёнка в мою жизнь начали «стучаться» и другие дети, старшие. Их принято относить к индиго: они показывали мне свои способности в потрясающих прыжках, интуитивной позиции вегетарианства, знании мироустройства, видении «цвета» людей и животных, глубинной потребности быть понятыми и принятыми своими родителями.

Эти переживания, знаки и обстоятельства вдохновили меня на создание Студии-клуба реактивного развития «ИНДИГО», который был переименован в 2012 году в Международную студию развития «СВЕТ ИНДИГО» в силу верности моим мечтам и опыта международной деятельности. Получив международное образование и участие в проектах, имея 3-х-летний опыт преподавания в вузе, лишь с рождением ребёнка мне было дано осознать, что «…познание предметов и наук не нужно самоцелью делать. Как стать счастливыми главное познать, такое только родители своим примером могут показать» (В. Мегре «Сотворение»).

Вторые, домашние роды, стали для меня волшебством и инициацией, и в то же время вызовом в столкновении с медицинской и судебной системами. «Всё что ни делается - к лучшему», и я благодарна этому сладко-горькому опыту, иначе не было бы моего интернет-проекта «Чудо в Сердце», который объединил семьи и экспертов 5 континентов, оказывая моральную, духовную, информационную, консультационную и юридическую поддержку нашим участникам! Я благодарна этому проекту, который «расцветает» во мне исследовательские, авторские и духовные качества.

Для меня принципиально важным было создать глобальный просветительский проект, помогающий людям, говорящим на разных языках мира, ведь женская суть едина, а моя суть – в служении людям. Служение детям и родителям, на мой взгляд, - одна из самых высоких миссий матери и человека, ведь «…именно благодаря детям родители испытывают прекрасное состояние материнской (или отцовской) любви, а душа получает опыт, который не купишь ни за какие деньги; именно благодаря детям родители вспоминают о присущих и им в детстве необусловленной радости, чистоте, ясности и даже ощущают вновь эти состояния; именно благодаря детям у родителей появляется прекрасная возможность открыть в себе альтруизм, милосердие, способность к творчеству и другие качества...» (С. Мазуркевич).

Контактная информация

Сайт
//proestro.com
Телефон
+38066 4827294
ВКонтакте