proestro
Conception. Childbirth. Development. Naturally. Consciously. Blessingly.
Social project "Miracle in the Heart" We popularize
natural childbirth
worldwide
In good faith from the bottom of our heart...

World’s First Birthing Village Gravita (Brazil, Paraty)

World’s first birthing village

Welcome to the First Birthing Village Gravita!

Imagine the optimum place for a natural childbirth, where parents-to-be create their own “birthing nest” during pregnancy, living in one of 150 separate huts of an eco-village located in relict forests of Brazil on the ocean coast Costa Verde, between the famous Rio de Janeiro and Sao Paulo.

Here, a woman immerses into a deep comprehensive preparation for natural childbirth with understanding and protection of the basic needs in childbirth and postpartum, and gently gives birth to the baby in any postures, in silence and safety of the familiar space with careful accompaniment of the chosen authentic midwife or, at the request of the woman, without an assistant in childbirth. No stress from a change of conditions, moving from home to a hospital, rush, talking with unfriendly medical staff, the need to solve everyday problems in an unfamiliar environment yourself.

Brazil allows most countries residents a 6-month visa-free stay in the country.

It is conceived that everything necessary for life is located on the territory of the village, creating a special eco-infrastructure:

  • vegetarian restaurant,
  • eco-shops and stores,
  • spots for classes in preparation for childbirth and motherhood (open areas and indoor halls),
  • pool and beach,
  • walking pathways in the forest and along the stream,
  • rooms of midwives and perinatal specialists,
  • care service and administration,
  • kindergarten with children of different ages,
  • playgrounds,
  • art locations,
  • open air cinema, etc.

All this allow spending the last months of pregnancy, childbirth and the first time with a newborn with benefit and pleasure.

At the same time, GRAVITA remains extremely accessible due to the use of the principles of voluntary donation (for preparing for childbirth and accompanying it, there is no recommended donation amount) and the natural economy (own farming and solar energy).

After childbirth, the family can stay in the Village for as long as they want (visa-free stay for up to six months for citizens of most countries) surrounded by people who are close in spirit and worldview.

At the same time in May 2020 Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko left the GRAVITA project (probably at the certain stage) strongly believing that the basic needs of a MotherBaby in childbirth and the early postpartum should be understood and protected, which means that ALL conditions for the safety of childbirth should be created (otherwise it is not the favourable conditions for any Mother to come and for any birth assistant to work).

9 features making Birthing Village GRAVITA unique and the world’s first one

  • Nowhere, except homebirth, the formation of the adaptive microbiota is ensured. Within 1.5-2 months, the necessary microbiome (microbiota, internal bacterial world) is formed, which is necessary for the intrauterine baby, for the transmission during childbirth and subsequent settlement in "his own, home" environment. Maternity hospitals, birthing centres and birthing hotels cannot provide this most important nuance for mother and child!
  • Deep respect for the Woman and Mother. This is an area with understanding and protection of the basic needs of women and children in childbirth and the early postpartum.
  • A woman gives birth in accordance with nature, and we protect and create a favourable space by the whole village community.
  • The quality of our midwives, their authenticity, worldview and attitude fully coincides with our mission.
  • Eco friendly homes (a complex of eco-friendly dwellings for every taste and budget (about 150 houses, a hostel, camping), harmoniously inscribed into the natural landscape).
  • A circle of pregnant women, mothers with positive experience in childbirth and authentic midwives (or midwives with in-depth knowledge and respect for the physiology of women and childbirth) support you throughout your stay in the Village! Michel Odent in Pithiviers created such “warm circles” for pregnant women (chants, joint needlework, etc.). That united environment and condition that we want pregnancy, childbirth, the postpartum period to take place in our Village: calmly, pleasantly, benevolently, ensuring maximum privacy and protection of the birth space! All around are "in oxytocin" - either in anticipation of childbirth, or in the postpartum and conscious parenthood!
  • Obstetrics has become commercialized in the world. In our Village there is NO payment for childbirth (there is no recommended donation for midwife or doula), only payment for rental housing, transport, communications and preparatory parenting courses.
  • 15-minute availability of a high-tech hospital with free medical assistance to foreigners (including C-section!). In Brazil, there is no negative attitude towards home birth and that is why there doctors take care of women in labour carefully and with respect.
  • The lack of rush and all kinds of acceleration of the “passability” of the Village, as in maternity hospitals and birthing centers. You give birth when nature chooses it, you give birth as you choose and your birth lasts as long as your body and soul need.

    At the same time in May 2020 Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko left the GRAVITA project (probably at the certain stage) strongly believing that the basic needs of a MotherBaby in childbirth and the early postpartum should be understood and protected, which means that ALL conditions for the safety of childbirth should be created (otherwise it is not the favourable conditions for any Mother to come and for any birth assistant to work).
Birth protection

Mission of the Birthing Village

Our mission is to enable every child in the world, regardless of the financial situation and place of residence of his parents, to be born in ideal home and environmental conditions in the most healthy and safe way while protecting the basic needs of a woman and baby during childbirth and in the first hours after them. Research by M. Odent, G. Brekhman, S. Grof, I.M. Gaskin manifest that the way a baby is born directly and significantly affects its subsequent health, ability to love and empathy, confidence in the world. The future of both the person and the world itself depends on how exactly a new person comes into this world, how the world meets him.

Childbirth is the most important basic event in the life of a child and mother, which has a profound effect on their future destiny and the destiny of the family. We not only preserve knowledge about natural childbirth, but also transfer knowledge and faith to women to give birth to their next children.

We’re seeking Patrons and Sponsors

View from village

Russian-speaking couples for home birth are already arriving in Paraty. They rent houses near the house of the authors of the project GRAVITA, the spouses Lucy Maratkanova and Kolya Zharov, in order to prepare for soft births in love and with like-minded people. Lucy as an authentic midwife helps them make this dream a reality, and Kolya as a translator helps to solve all legal, organizational and technical issues. Such couples are not an exceptional case; the schedule is full for six months ahead.

We create a large-scale and full-fledged symbiosis for your magical birth, which lives and acts as a single organism, which is a place of power. Therefore, it has its own energy supported by authentic midwives and a powerful infrastructure, comfortable for life and childbirth.

We are only at the beginning of this wonderful journey. We believe that worthwhile patrons and sponsors will “gravitate” to our GRAVITA project, and contribute to make our dream come true.

Village layout

At the moment the GRAVITA project is at the stage of purchasing land, which is half an hour from the ocean. This is 20 hectares of relict forest (in Brazil, Paraty is a UNESCO-protected area), where now there are an operating restaurant and a large house with several guest houses.

We are looking for sponsors and patrons who share our values.

We heartily invite you, dear pregnant women, home midwives and doulas, to help us in this search and favour, since it is for you to live and give birth there!

Perhaps this place is for you? We plan to live there and meet you! We really want this idea to serve as the “first sign” that paves the way for the creation of similar villages in other countries, thus forming a Birthing Villages Network.

What contribution can you, pregnant women and experts, make right now?

  • favour the GRAVITA project among the mighty of this world :);
  • introduce the organizers personally to such mighty people;
  • talk about GRAVITA in your web resources;
  • communicating with pregnant women, mention GRAVITA;
  • other actions obvious to you :).

We’d like to highlight that in our Village there is NO payment for childbirth (there is no recommended donation for midwife or doula), only payment for rental housing, transport, facilities and preparatory parenting courses. This is not a commercial project! Therefore, we are looking for patrons and sponsors, not investors.

You can contact us the same way: by emailing to proestrofest.info@gmail.com or our other contacts.


Wonderful view

Why Brazil is the area for the First Birthing Village?

  • Legal home midwifery.
  • Respected authentic midwifery, including by doctors who calmly take a woman in labour from home birth.
  • Unique natural conditions (mountains, ocean beaches, waterfalls, forests) and a comfortable climate without sharp seasonal changes, clean air and water, authentic colonial architecture.
  • A child born in the country automatically becomes a citizen of Brazil, and the family can acquire permanent residence and a second citizenship under an accelerated procedure.
  • The chance for a 6-month visa-free-stay in Brazil for most countries.
  • The peaceful population of Paraty and its special cultural status in the country.
  • Paraty is protected by UNESCO as a cultural heritage of mankind. Various events, festivals, concerts, exhibitions are regularly held here.

As the pilot model is tested, similar villages will be built in other countries, forming the Global GRAVITA Network.

Why is the name GRAVITA?

  • gravita (Lat. gravitas) - seriousness, strength, action, persuasiveness, dignity, influence;
  • Gravida (Portuguese. grávida) - pregnant;
  • gravity (gravity) - the basic fundamental force of the Earth’s mother.
House in Gravita

For whom is the First Birthing Village?

  • Women living in countries in which they see negative consequences for themselves in hospital deliveries.
  • Mothers whose access to alternative natural options for organizing childbirth is difficult (lack of specialists and / or birthing centres, prosecution of home obstetrics, high cost of services).
  • Future parents living in environmentally disadvantaged places or in regions with a harsh climate, looking for options for a temporary change of place of residence during pregnancy and childbirth.
  • Pregnant women deprived of the help of the father of the child, and therefore especially in need of a supportive environment and careful accompaniment in this vulnerable period.
  • Poor pregnant women and couples with a really difficult life situation.
  • Brazilian women who do not want to get into the huge percentage of deliveries using Caesarean section (in some states of Brazil - up to 90%. Brazil is the first in the world in the ranking of countries by C-section).

Who we are and why we do it?

We clearly distinguish between the concepts of “services” and “serving”. We serve the world in the ways that choose us:) with those who are close to us. We combine the power of two soulful social projects - Miracle in the Heart and Gravity - to create something new and truly unique - the GRAVITA Global Birthing Village Network.

Let's get acquainted:

Kolya and Lucy

GRAVITACIA is the world maternal movement for healthy birth, which was created by a family of social activists, travellers, bloggers and, of course, happy parents - Kolya Zharov and Lucy Maratkanova.

Here is what the guys write about themselves:

“On January 31, 2017, our son was born in the planned home birth in the cosy Brazilian town of Paraty. This amazing, transforming Event has opened our eyes to what childbirth can be like when it takes place not in a hospital, but in a comfortable home environment without medical intervention and stress. In response to our detailed story (on behalf of mom and dad), we received an incredibly powerful feedback: we were thanked for inspiration, bombarded with questions, and consultations. Further more! Since then, we have helped three pregnant families to repeat our experience here in Paraty. Friends joked at us, “Are you establishing “a pregnant colony” in Brazil there, or what?”

And now, 360 days after the birth of a son, the jokes suddenly ended. We somehow realized at once that this is the great good deed that has itself chosen us. All events, all our diverse experience imperceptibly led us to a simple realization: the future of both a person and the world depends on how exactly a new person comes into this world, how the world meets him. In order to launch global cascading positive changes of mankind, to let love and compassion into our world to replace aggression and cruelty, it is necessary to change the very beginning of human life.

And it makes us goosebumps from the realization that we can be involved in the big changes that are obviously ripening in the world. ”

You can find out more about the GRAVITACIA project (in Russian):

'Miracle in Heart' creators

The social Miracle in the Heart project (30 countries of 5 continents), on the website of which you read these lines, was created by two conscious mothers from Ukraine - Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko and Olga Vishkina, Midwifery Today, Inc. Country Contact for Ukraine.

At the same time in May 2020 Svetlana Demianova-Ponomarenko left the GRAVITA project (probably at the certain stage) strongly believing that the basic needs of a MotherBaby in childbirth and the early postpartum should be understood and protected, which means that ALL conditions for the safety of childbirth should be created (otherwise it is not the favourable conditions for any Mother to come and for any birth assistant to work).

By conceiving – we like this word very much :) – our Miracle in the Heart project, we were pursuing one of the highest goals to serve the world by helping in uniting like-minded people through natural parenting, informational and consulting assistance to everyone who asks us and experts of the project, and to raise awareness on natural childbirth in the world.

Since 2014, we have been carrying out comprehensive educational, research and journalistic activities in natural childbirth, family rights protection of family rights, and humanization of modern obstetric care in collaboration with international professional organizations (Midwifery Today Inc., AIMS, Human Rights in Childbirth, European Doula Network, International MotherBaby Childbirth Initiative, etc.) We conducted three international free online festivals on natural childbirth (up to 60 speakers from 5 continents).

You can find out more about the Miracle in the Heart project:

proestro
Зачатие. Роды. Развитие. Естественно. Осознанно. Благостно.
Социальный проект "Чудо в Сердце" Мы популяризируем
естественные роды
в мире
С добром в сердце...

Первая в мире Родильная Деревня Gravita (Бразилия, Парати)

Сотвори свои роды в любви

Добро пожаловать в Первую Родильную Деревню Gravita!

Представьте себе такое место для природных родов, где будущие родители в период беременности создают своё «родовое гнездо», обживая один из 150 отдельных домиков экодеревни, расположенной в реликтовых лесах Бразилии на океанском побережье Costa Verde, между известными Рио-де-Жанейро и Сан-Паулу.

Здесь женщина проходит глубокую комплексную подготовку к естественным родам с пониманием и обереганием базовых потребностей в родах и послеродовом периоде, и мягко рожает малыша в любой позе, в тишине и безопасности привычного пространства с бережным сопровождением выбранной аутентичной акушеркой или, по желанию женщины, без помощника в родах. Никакого стресса от смены обстановки, переезда из дома в больницу, спешки, общения с недружелюбным медперсоналом, необходимости самому экстренно решать бытовые вопросы в незнакомой обстановке.

Бразилия позволяет большинству стран 6-месячное безвизовое пребывание на территории страны.

Задумано, что всё необходимое для жизни находится на территории деревни, создавая особенную эко-ифраструктуру:

  • вегетарианский ресторан,
  • эко-лавки и магазинчики,
  • места для занятий по подготовке к родам и материнству (открытые площадки и крытые залы),
  • бассейн и пляж,
  • прогулочные тропы в лесу и вдоль ручья,
  • комнаты акушерок и смежных специалистов,
  • служба заботы и администрация,
  • детский сад с разновозрастными группами детей,
  • детские площадки,
  • арт-локации,
  • кинотеатр и т.д.

Всё это позволит с пользой и удовольствием провести последние месяцы беременности, роды и первое время с новорожденным.

При этом GRAVITA остается чрезвычайно доступной благодаря использованию принципов добровольного пожертвования (за подготовку к родам и сопровождение на них, нет рекомендованной суммы взноса) и натуральной экономики (собственное фермерское хозяйство и солнечная электроэнергия).

После родов семья может остаться жить в Деревне столько, сколько хочется (безвизовое пребывание до полугода для граждан большинства стран) в окружении близких по духу и мировоззрению людей.

9 особенностей, делающие Родильную Деревню GRAVITA
уникальной и первой в мире

  • Нигде, кроме домашних родов, не обеспечивается формирование микробиоты. В течение 1,5-2 месяцев формируется необходимый микробиом (микробиота, внутренний бактериальный мир), необходимый для внутриутробного ребёнка, для передачи его в родах и последующего заселения в «своей, домашней» среде. Родильные дома, центры и отели не могут обеспечить этот самый важный нюанс для матери и ребёнка!
  • Глубинное уважение к женщине и матери. Это пространство с пониманием и защитой базовых потребностей женщины и ребёнка в родах и раннем послеродовом периоде.
  • Женщина рожает сообразно природе, а мы обегаем и создаем благоприятное пространство всем сообществом.
  • Качество наших акушерок, их аутентичность, мировоззрение и настрой полностью совпадает с нашей миссией.
  • Эко-жилье (комплекс эко-жилья на любой вкус и кошелёк (около 150 домиков, хостел, кемпинг), гармонично вписанный в природный ландшафт).
  • Круг беременных, состоявшихся матерей с позитивным опытом родов и аутентичные акушерки (либо акушерки с глубинными знаниями и уважением физиологии женщины и родов) поддерживает Вас в течение всего пребывания в Деревне! Мишель Оден в Питивье создавал подобные "круги тепла" для беременных (песнопения, совместное творчество, пр.). Именно в этом общем окружении и состоянии мы хотим, чтобы проходила в нашей Деревне беременность, роды, послеродовой период: спокойно, приятно, благостно, максимальное обеспечение уединения, защиты родового пространства! Все вокруг находятся "в окситоцине" - либо в преддверии родов, либо в послеродовом периоде и естественном родительстве!
  • Родовспоможение стало коммерциализировано в мире. В нашей Деревне НЕТ платы за роды (нет рекомендованного донейшн акушерке или доуле), только оплата аренды жилья, транспорта, коммуникаций и подготовительных родительских курсов.
  • 15-минутная доступность высокотехнологичного госпиталя с бесплатной медпомощью иностранцам. В Бразилии нет негатива по отношению к домашним родам и поэтому там врачи принимают рожениц бережно и с уважением.
  • Отсутствие спешки и всяческого ускорения «проходимости» Деревни, как в роддомах и родильных центрах. Вы рожаете тогда, когда природа это выбирает, Вы рожаете так, как Вы выбираете и Ваши роды длятся столько, сколько нужно вашему телу и душе.


Наша миссия - создать идеальное место для родов

Миссия Родильной Деревни

Наша миссия - дать возможность каждому ребёнку мира, вне зависимости от материального положения и места проживания его родителей, родиться в идеальных домашних и экологических условиях максимально здоровым и безопасным способом с защитой базовых потребностей женщины и малыша в родах и в первые часы после них. Исследования М. Одена, Г. Брехмана, С. Грофа, А.М. Гаскин о том, что тот способ, каким рождается ребёнок, напрямую и существенно влияет на его последующее здоровье, способность к любви и эмпатии, доверие к миру. От того, как именно новый человек приходит в этот мир, как мир его встретит, зависит будущее, как человека, так и самого мира.

Роды - это важнейшее базовое событие в жизни ребёнка и матери, оказывающее глубинное влияние на их дальнейшую судьбу и судьбу семьи. Мы не только сохраняем знания о природных родах, но и передаём женщинам знания и веру рожать так следующих своих детей.

Мы ищем меценатов и спонсоров

Вид на океан с участка

Уже сейчас в Парати приезжают русскоязыячные пары для домашних родов. Они арендуют домики недалеко от дома авторов проекта, Люси и Коли, чтобы в любви и окружении единомышленников подготовиться к мягким родам. Люся как аутентичная акушерка помогает им воплотить эту мечту в реальность, а Коля как переводчик помогает решать все юридические, организационные и технические вопросы. Такие пары не единичный случай, расписание заполнено на полгода вперед.

Мы хотим создать масштабный и полноценный комплекс для ваших волшебных родов, который живёт и действует, как единый организм, который является местом силы, обладает своей энергией поддерживается аутентичными акушерками и мощной инфраструктурой, комфортной для жизни и родов.

Мы только в начале этого замечательного пути. Мы верим, что к нам притянутся достойные меценаты и спонсоры, которые помогут нам воплотить нашу мечту в реальность.

План Гравита

Сейчас проект GRAVITA находится на стадии покупки земли, которая находится в получасовой доступности от океана. Это 20 гектаров реликтового леса (в Бразилии, Парати - район под защитой ЮНЕСКО), на которых сейчас находится действующий ресторан (большой дом с несколькими гостевыми домиками).

Мы ищем спонсоров и меценатов, которые разделяют наши ценности.

Приглашаем нам помочь вас, дорогие беременные, домашние акушерки и доулы, в этом поиске и протежировании, поскольку именно вам там и жить, и рожать!

Возможно, это место для Вас? Мы планируем там жить и встречать Вас! Мы очень хотим, чтобы данная идея послужила «первой ласточкой», которая проторит путь созданию подобных деревень в других странах, образуя таким образом Сеть Родильных Деревень.

Какой вклад вы, беременные и эксперты, можете внести уже сейчас:

  • протежировать проект GRAVITA в кругу сильных мира сего :);
  • познакомить организаторов с такими людьми лично;
  • рассказывать о GRAVITA  на своих веб-ресурсах;
  • общаясь с беременными, упоминать о GRAVITA;
  • другие, очевидные для вас действия :).

Напомним, что в нашей Деревне НЕТ платы за роды (нет рекомендованного донейшн акушерке или доуле), только оплата аренды жилья, транспорта, коммуникаций и подготовительных родительских курсов. Это не коммерческий проект! Поэтому мы ищем именно меценатов и спонсоров, а не инвесторов.

Связаться с нами можно все также: написав письмо proestrofest.info@gmail.com или по другим нашим контактам.


Наш выбор - Бразилия

Почему место Первой Родильной Деревни именно Бразилия?

  • Легальное домашнее акушерство.
  • Уважаемое аутентичное акушерство, в том числе и врачами, которые спокойно принимают роженицу из домашних родов.
  • Уникальные природные условия (горы, морские пляжи, водопады, леса) и комфортный климат без резких сезонных перепадов, чистейшие воздух и вода, аутентичная колониальная архитектура.
  • Ребёнок, родившийся на территории страны, автоматически становится гражданином Бразилии, а семья может получить ПМЖ и второе гражданство по ускоренной процедуре.
  • Возможность пребывать в безвизовом режиме на территории Бразилии в течение 6 месяцев для большинства стран, а для россиян и украинцев - вообще безвизовый режим при условии их платежеспособности.
  • Миролюбивое население Парати и его особый культурный статус в стране.
  • Парати находится под защитой ЮНЕСКО как культурное достояние человечества. Здесь регулярно проводятся различные мероприятия, фестивали, концерты, выставки.

По мере обкатки пилотной модели подобные деревни будут строиться в других странах, образуя глобальную сеть GRAVITA.

Почему такое название «Гравита»?

  • гравита (лат. gravitas) – серьёзность, сила, действие, убедительность, достоинство, влиятельность;
  • гравида (португал. grávida) - беременная;
  • гравитация (gravity) - базовая фундаментальная сила матери Земли.
Дом в Гравита

Для кого Первая Родильная Деревня?

  • Женщин, проживающих в странах, в которых они видят негативные для себя последствия в больничных родах.
  • Матерей, чей доступ к альтернативным естественным вариантам организации родов затруднён (нехватка специалистов и/или родильных центров, преследование домашнего акушерства, высокая цена услуг).
  • Будущих родителей, проживающих в экологически неблагополучных местах или в регионах с суровым климатом, ищущих варианты временной смены места проживания на время беременности и родов.
  • Беременных женщин, лишённых помощи отца ребёнка, и потому особенно нуждающиеся в поддерживающем окружении и бережном сопровождении в этот уязвимый период.
  • Малообеспеченных беременных женщин и пар с действительно сложной жизненной ситуацией.
  • Бразильских женщин, не желающих попасть в огромный процент рожающих с помощью Кесарева сечения (в некоторых штатах Бразилии – до 90%. Бразилия - первая в мире в рейтинге стран по Кесареву сечению).

Кто мы и почему мы это делаем

Мы отчётливо разделяем понятия «услуги» и «служение». Мы служим миру теми путями, которые нас выбирают :) с теми, кто нам близок. Мы объединяем силу двух душевных социальных проектовЧудо в Сердце и Гравитация, чтобы создать нечто новое и по-настоящему уникальное - Сеть Глобальных Родильных Деревень GRAVITA.

Давайте знакомиться:

Коля и Люся GRAVITACIA - всемирное материнское движение за здоровое рождение, которое создано семьей социальных активистов, путешественников, блогеров и, конечно же, счастливых родителей - Колей Жаровым и Люсей Мараткановой.

Вот что ребята пишут о себе:

«31 января 2017 года в запланированных домашних родах в уютном бразильском городке Парати на свет появился наш сын. Это удивительное, трансформирующее Событие открыло нам глаза на то, какими могут быть роды, когда проходят не в больнице, а домашних уютных условиях без медицинского вмешательства и стресса. В ответ на наш подробный рассказ (от лица мамы и папы) мы получили невероятно мощную обратную связь: нас благодарили за вдохновение, засыпали вопросами, консультировались. Дальше — больше! С тех пор мы помогли трем беременным семьям повторить наш опыт здесь же, в Парати. Друзья шутили над нами: «Вы там «беременную» колонию в Бразилии основываете, что ли?»

И вот, через 360 дней после рождения сына шутки внезапно кончились. Мы как-то разом осознали, что это и есть то большое доброе дело, которое само выбрало нас. Все события, весь наш разнообразный опыт незаметно подводил нас к простому осознанию: от того как именно новый человек приходит в этот мир, как мир его встретит, зависит будущее как человека, так и самого мира. Чтобы запустить глобальные каскадные позитивные изменения человечества, впустить в наш мир любовь и сострадание на смену агрессии и жестокости, нужно изменить самое начало человеческой жизни.

И нас пробирает до мурашек от осознания того, что мы можем быть причастны к большим переменам, очевидно назревшим в мире».

Подробнее о проекте GRAVITACIA можно узнать:

Организаторы проекта Чудо в Сердце

Социальный проект «Чудо в Сердце», на сайте которого вы читаете эти строки, создан двумя осознанными матерями из Украины - Светланой Демьяновой-Пономаренко и Ольгой Вишкиной.

Зачиная (нам очень нравится это слово :)) наш проект «Чудо в Сердце», одной из высших для нас целей было служение миру – служение людям через помощь в объединении единомышленников по естественному родительству, информационную и консультационную помощь каждому обратившемуся к нам (и экспертам проекта) в их ситуации, и популяризации естественных родов в мире.

Мы поставили себе цель — популяризировать понимание важности соблюдения базовых потребностей женщины и ребёнка в родах, рассказать больше о естественном родительстве и осознанном материнстве. Мы хотим сделать так, чтобы у любой женщины был лёгкий доступ к правдивой, достоверной, разнообразной и проверенной информации и к её носителям — авторам журналов и книг, экспертам сетевых ресурсов и просто практикующим.

Для этого с 2014 года мы ведем обширную волонтёрскую деятельность и уже успели создать:

  • три Международных беzплатных онлайн-фестиваля по естественным родам,
  • поисковую двуязычную Программу ProEstRo-EXPERT© для лёгкого поиска экспертов по естественным родам и материнству,
  • обучающие курсы по благостному зачатию,
  • и многие другие проекты :) на благо семей всего мира.

Подробнее о проекте «Чудо в Сердце» можно узнать:



Рады служить Вам во имя Чуда рождения в мире!
Коля, Люся, Светлана и Ольга

Первая в мире Глобальная Родильная Деревня Gravita